Sorry for the lack of posts

20130326-194058.jpg

I’ve been quite busy , I was filming some lines for a friends cmv and I got a bit side tracked .

Next Tuesday an Wednesday ill be in London to watch Matilda and see the Harry potter tour ((seen or once before ’twas awesome)) . I’m gonna be coaplaying both days, one as either Matilda or 2p!england and the second as Draco Malfoy ((the version from a very potter musical and ill be just casually in Muggle clothes D: ))

((The teeth I’m wearing are made with my tutorial for pointed teeth somewhere below~
An the rest o the frog plushie tutorial will be up tomorrow ~ well , bonne nuit ! ))

Leave a Reply

