Cosplay hats.

20130609-155609.jpg

Hey~

So this is a quick thing about using hats as a cosplay until the proper one is finished.

I’ve done it with Aradiabot, see the photo. I’m going to make her costume sometime, but for now I’m going to stuck with this hat.
If anyone wants to know how to make it ill be glad to help~

I’m currently in the process of making an Equius hat for my morail and ponies to sell , but I definitely have time to post up my hat designs for each of the trolls. And maybe ill design some for the kids.

Well, goodbye for now~

Leave a Reply

