Urg. I have to finish some cosplays for onecon!

I have started nothing. And there are only 27 days left!

One of my great homestuck friends is trying to convince me to be kanaya for one day

20130728-171245.jpg

And I have started on an attack on Titan cosplay for the second day aswell,
I have yet to even start on the 3dMG or the weapons nor have I finished altering this coat I bought from the charity shop (i know it’s too light but its the only on they had that would be able to be altered to look like their jackets so….)

20130728-171437.jpg

20130728-171446.jpg

20130728-171502.jpg
I have ended up choosing corporal rivaille as the character I’m going to be but I’m not sure if I suit it….

I’m going to probably post my progress of the 3d manoeuvre gear ,and maybe more of the coat… Yeah.

Leave a Reply

