Happy 413

20140413-193846.jpg

So yeah, happy 413 and all that.

I’m back, and ill actually start doing things because after my exams ill have quite abit of spare time and that means I can actually do things! Yay!

Ill be back to doing more cosplay things like my WIPs and tutorials.
I may start posting links of me doing whatever dance I’ve bothered to learn (like SHINHWAs ‘this love’ and Matryoshka)
Ill also start posting my progress on my plushies~ for example-

20140413-194642.jpg
This is how far I’ve gotten on a chihiro doll, all he needs are socks and shoes. Then I’m starting on Togami and one of my best friend(which in all honesty should’ve been finished before Christmas…)

And way, have a nice day ~

Leave a Reply

